Steve Irwin Is Dead!

I am lazy and got this from Cat’s site. Thank you Cat. I love you:).

You’ve probably heard that the world-famous Crocodile Hunter, Steve Irwin, was killed yesterday.
You can read the story here.
I’m serious when I say that I wanted to cry when I heard this. Steve was my idol, I loved this guy. It’s really a shame he had to die. 😥
I just wanted to say thanks, Steve, for being a huge inspiration to us all. I probably wouldn’t be the person I am today if it wasn’t for you inspiring me to be adventurous and to love the animals.
RIP Steve. I love you.

Leave a Reply

