Kick Ass Dream

I had a kick ass dream last night. Okay so me and Cat went to some old lady’s house and she gave us a frying pan. We wove the frying pan over stuff in here house and stuff that was dead there showed up. Then we went out front and there was a lake and I had a bow and arrows so i was shooting them. Cat said let me see an arrow I’m going to shoot them with this and she pulls out a shot gun. I take then gun and give her the bow and arrows. Then a lot of famous super people that save the world come to the old lady’s house. Then we are in the forest and Xena is telling us about someone trying to attack us so we make a plan. I find a bone that turns red when I touch it and Xena then says its not a person we are fighting its the devils minions. Someone then says their fetons. So I am swinging around on a vine and I see one come out a vent. I swing in front of it and notice its really small. Then it shoots a fireball at me that is huge. I dodge it and i land on my face in front of him and he shoots fire from his mouth. I jump up and avoid it then I kill him. I start swinging again and see more but they are just dogs and then i woke up and had to go to school.

Leave a Reply

