Jetta

Today when I woke up I talked to Staci for awhile and then talked to Cat with her but my mom wanted me to go get hay. Well when I was getting hay my aunt wanted to use my truck and she said I could use the Jetta. I love driving the Jetta it is a fast car. So Josh and I went to Wal-Mart and he bought somethings and we drove around. Then I went back to her house and brought the car back and I had to fix her computer because it was being very slow. All I did was stop some processes from starting up and it runs just as good. Although it could use some more RAM because it only has 249mb of RAM right now. It also has shitty AOL.

One Response to “Jetta”

  1. New wordpress theme, yay! And this blah is getting more daily /me subscribes to your RSS feed

Leave a Reply

