School

Well today I went to school. For the first hour I was there Kate wasn’t(Kate is a bitch). Then we went to lunch. Cat, Josh, Kody, and I went to the Mexican food place. After that Cat and I went to McDonalds to get some of their new iced coffees. They are really good. After that we went back to class and Kate was there. I had to learn how to convert the imperial system to the metric system. I think that the U.S. should switch to the metric system. It would be so much easier. I mean no more converting things. Not much else going on so yeah.

Leave a Reply

