Yep yep yep

I went to school today. It sucked. I had to learn about the z-score. What the fuck it is I have no idea. The teacher couldn’t even do it so she just skipped the lessons. At the last hour we just talked about stupid stuff. Right now I am talking to Ariel. A fun game is Outspark’s fiesta. I love it. Right now Ariel is yelling at her sister. She is saying if she doesn’t shut up she is going to kill her. Her sister is crying for her mommy. Ariel said “No one fucking cares if you want mommy!”. She doesn’t like her sister. Her sister has a weird ass name. I think it is Zatana.

Leave a Reply

