Sleep

I was on the phone until 3am last night so I didn’t go to school today. Today has been a very boring day. I went to Starbucks. I watched America’s Next Top Model. They two girls I hate on there didn’t lose. They were in the bottom 3 but they both won. It sucked. Right now I am talking to Brittany, Nichole’s little sister, and Cat. I am also listening to “Platinum Blonde Life” by No Doubt. That is about it.

One Response to “Sleep”

  1. I corrected my dad’s grammar today, yay.

Leave a Reply

