This weekend

This weekend was awesome. It was Fort Verde Days’ weekend. Fort Verde Days is when we have a parade and a fair to celebrate some crap. But anyway it was also Bobbi’s birthday party. So Cat, Ashley R, Herbert and I went to the mall and bought Halloween costumes. I am going to be a Hugh Heffner type person, Ashley is going to be a slutty Alice in Wonderland person, and Cat is going to be a slutty Cat. So about $300 later we went to Bobbi’s birthday and we hung out there for awhile and then called my mom too see if she would buy us some alcohol, which she did. So around 2am we went back to Bobbi’s and we got so drunk. Everyone except Herbert. Cat left us at like 3 and Ashley, Herbert, and I stayed there until 6am. I puked so many times but I had fun. Today Cat and I went to the fair but it had already closed so we just went to the gas station and bought ice cream and pizza.

Leave a Reply

