Childish

It bugs me when two of my friends fight. Like Lindsey and Ashley. Ashley is always did she touch any of my stuff while I was gone? If she did I’m going to beat her ass. I mean that is so childish. Lindsey doesn’t really say anything about her when I’m around. Ashley always does though and it’s really starting to piss me off. Get over it she said some mean things oh fucking well. They were words.

One Response to “Childish”

  1. Yeah, I’ve been in a few arguments with friends, but I get over it. Things were said, but it was in the past. Holding grudges doesn’t do anyone any good.

Leave a Reply

