Fucked up

You know I should be a fucked up child with all the things that go on in my life. I know that most other people have it worse than me but still the things with my family and stuff I should be like a huge druggie, plus living in Camp Verde I should be too. But I think the reason I’m not is because of my friends and goals I set for myself. My friends have been more family to me than my family. Like Ashley Reay, she’s like an older sister to me. Cat, she’s like a smaller sister I can pick on, I love you still Cat. Sean has been more of a dad to me than my real dad. Sierra is kind of the motherly figure in my life. Bobbi is awesome too she is the fun older sister. But today I just found I can never rely on my family. I was supposed to go out with some friends and I ask Kyle and Art if they could take me and they said yeah they just needed to find gas first and I said well I’m going to McDonalds and I’ll have money after that. So I went and when I get back Kyle had already left and Art didn’t want to go and he wouldn’t let me use his car. So I had to call Bobbi and ask her if she would come get me, she had offered earlier but I thought I was going with my cousins. So instead Herbert came and got me and I gave him the gas money. Yeah so I know I can’t rely on them anymore. If I didn’t mention you in here doesn’t mean I don’t love you unless I tell you I don’t.

Leave a Reply

