So yeah….

I am now at the point where I do want to kill myself. I haven’t really felt like I wanted to until now. I don’t care what my friends will think. I really want to do it. I can’t take living with her anymore. It’s either got to be her or me. I have tried to wait until she goes but she just keeps getting worse. I know she is still doing meth. I actually think that she is doing more. I don’t think she has done any today because other wise she would be nice. But yeah I really really really want to do it. I don’t want to live anymore. She said if she goes to jail that I have to live with my dad and I get nothing. So if I get nothing what is the point of living. I don’t want to live if I can’t go to college. I know I can’t get a scholarship and I won’t get a loan because I am not confident enough that I will get a job and be able to pay it off. Then if I don’t pay it off then I am in debt and if I don’t pay then I go to jail. So I don’t see any other way out.

One Response to “So yeah….”

  1. Seeing as you say you won’t care what we think, I’ll just say this:
    It’s a one-way street. Realize that once you’re gone, you’re GONE. You don’t come back. It’s either here, or oblivion. You don’t just decide you’ve had enough nothingness and come back. It’s done, it’s over, and it’s something you unfortunately won’t have a chance to regret.
    Not sure what I can do, but I’ll have my phone on. We love you, or at least I do.

Leave a Reply

