Crazy mom

So I have been staying over at Cat’s house for the past two days because my mom went crazy. I went camping this weekend for 4/20. I didn’t smoke anything though. But my mom got mad at me because she thinks I stole a lot of food to take down there but so what if I did I do have to eat. All that I took was a pack of hot dogs, a bag of chips, and a bad of goldfish. So my mom kept calling all day today and she said she was going to burn down the house and so I called 911 and told them about it and then she gets mad at me. She shouldn’t have said anything to me if she didn’t want me to.

Leave a Reply

