Incompetent People

This is another reason to not go to Cottonwood, AZ hospital. I just found out my friends 2 year old baby died. His airways were closing and she called 911 and they took him to the hospital. They gave him some medicine to clear it and come to find out he was allergic to it. I wouldn’t give a baby that anyway, it just seems like a bad idea. I would have had him airlifted to Flagstaff or Phoenix. There are other ways of keeping airways open. I didn’t know the baby but you know what I’m still crying because I love Chantal. First her mom killed herself and now her baby died. I know you don’t read this but I love to so much Chantal and I’m so sorry.

Leave a Reply

